Songteksten van Ufo

A Fool for Love
A Fool In Love
Ain't Life Sweet
Ain't No Baby
All Or Nothing
All Over You
Alone Again Or
Alpha Centauri
Another Saturday Night
Arbory Hill
Baby Blue
Back Door Man
Back into My Life
Backdoor Man
Black and Blue
Blinded by a Lie
Boogie for George
Born to Lose
Built for Comfort
Built for Comfort (2007 Digital Remaster)
Burnin' Fire
C'mon Everybody
C, Mon Everybody
Call Me
Call My Name
Can you roll her
Chains, Chains
Cold Turkey
Come Away Melinda
Couldn't Get It Right
Crystal Light
Crystal Light (2007 Digital Remaster)
Dance Your Life Away
Diesel in the Dust
Doctor Doctor (2007 Digital Remaster)
Doing It All for You
Don't Want to Lose You
Electric Phase
Everybody Knows
Feel It
Fighting Man
Follow You Home
Gettin' Ready
Getting' Ready
Give Her the Gun
Give Her the Gun (2007 Digital Remaster)
Give It Up
Gone in The Night
Heel of a Stranger
High Flyer
Highway Lady
Hot 'n' ready
Hot and Ready
I'm A Loser
It's Killing Me
Just Another Suicide
Let It Rain
Let it roll
Let The Good Time Roll
Let the Good Times Roll
Lettin' Go
Lipstick Traces
Lonely Heart
Long gone
Lookin' Out for No. 1
Lookin' Out for No. 1 (Reprise)
Looking Out for No. 1
Looking out for No. 1 (Reprise)
Love Deadly Love
Love Lost Love
Love to love
Lovin' Cup
Loving Cup
Makin' Moves
Making Moves
Martian Landscape
Money, Money
Mother Mary
Mr. Freeze
Mystery Train
No Getaway
No Place to Run
Oh My
Oh My (2007 Digital Remaster)
Oh My (Demo Produced by Dave Edmunds)
On With The Action
One More for the Rodeo
One of Those Nights
Out in The Street
Pack It Up 'n' Go
Pack It Up (And Go)
Perfect View
Primed for Time
Profession of Violence
Toevoegen Songtekst niet gevonden? Voeg hem dan toe!