Songteksten van Bethel Music

A Little Longer
Ain't No Grave
Alabaster Heart
All Hail King Jesus (Live)
Always Good
Another In The Fire
Anything Is Possible
Arrows (I Will Be With You)
Back To Life (Live)
Battle Belongs
Be Lifted High
Be Still
Better Than
Build My Life
By The Grace Of God
Camino En Milagros
Catch the Wind
Chasing You
Christ Is Risen
Colors (Spontaneous)
Come Out Of That Grave (Resurrection Power)
Come to Me
Cómo No Voy A Creer
Donde Tú Vas
Drenched In Love
Endless Alleluia
Ever Be
Every Crown
Fall Afresh
Forever and a Day
Gloria A Cristo
Glory to Glory
God I Look To You
God Of Revival
Goodness Of God
Graves Into Gardens
He Reigns (Spontaneous) [Live]
Himno De Los Cielos
Homecoming (Live)
How Great a King
Hymn Of Heaven (Live)
I Believe (Live)
I Belong To Jesus (Live)
I Belong to You
I Still Believe
I Will Exalt
I Will Rise
I've Found a Love (Love Came Down)
In Over My Head (Crash Over Me)
It is Well
Jesus We Love You
King of My Heart
La Túnica Y El Anillo
Letting Go
Lion and the Lamb
My Hands Are Open
My King Forever (Live)
No Longer Slaves
One Things Remains
One Thirst
Pertenezco A Cristo
Praise Is The Highway
Prepare The Way
Promises Never Fail
Raise A Hallelujah
Razones Para Adorar
Reason To Praise (Live)
Reckless Love
Reckless Love (Spontaneous)
Regreso A Casa
Reign Above It All
Revival's In The Air
Rey Por Siempre
Ring and Robe (Welcome Home) [Live]
Seas of Crimson
Send Me (Live)
Sing His Praise Again (Oh My Soul)
Son of Suffering (Live)
Spirit Move
Stand In Your Love
Standing In Miracles (Live)
Sufrido Hijo De Dios
Take Courage
The Light In You
There Is A Name
There's No Other Name
This Is What You Do
This is Amazing Grace
Too Good To Not Believe (Live)
Victory Is Yours
Vida Nueva
Way Maker
We Cry Holy (Spontaneous)
We Dance
We Praise You
We Will Not Be Shaken
Weathered (Live)
Where You Go I Go
Wherever You Lead (Live)
Who Can Compare To You
You Are Good
You Are My One Thing
You Don't Miss a Thing
You Know Me
You Make Me Brave
él Es Señor