Songteksten van Trijntje Oosterhuis

(They Long to Be) Close to You
A House Is Not a Home
A thousand days
All Around The World
All I Do
All of Me
All that and more
Anyone Who Had a Heart
Arthur's Theme
Arthur's Theme (Best That You Can Do)
Arthur's Theme (Best That You Can Do)
Brief aan jou
Brief aan jou
Broken alone
De Zee
Do I Do
Do You Know the Way to San Jose?
Do you know the way to San Jose
Don't Explain
Don't Go Breaking My Heart
Don't Make Me Over
Don't Say You Love Me
Don't Say that you love me
Don't You Worry 'Bout a Thing
Een wereld zonder jou
Everybody needs somebody
Everything Has Changed
Face In The Crowd
Falling Out Of Love
For Once In My Life
For once in my live
Friend Of Mine
Good Morning Heartache
How I Wish
Hurting Game
I Say a Litlle Prayer
I Was Made to Love Him
I believe in you
I don't miss you
I say a little prayer
I'll Never Fall In Love Again
I'll be that someone
I'll say goodbye
Ik zou het zo weer overdoen
In This Together
In between the heartaches
In time
It Isn't Over
It's You I Need
Ken je mij
Kleine Jongen
Knocked out
Lie to me
Little Something
Love's in Need of Love Today
Mother's Love
My Angel
My Cherie Amour
Nooit Gedacht
Nu dat jij er bent
On The 4th July
On my own
One Less Bell to Answer
One way or another
Pastime Paradise
Pick it up slowly
Saterday Night
See You as I Do
Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
Sir Duke
Stronger Than Before
That's what friends are for
The Choice I've Made
This Girl's in Love
This Goodbye
To forget you
To see your face again
Vlieg met me mee
Walk Along
Walk On By
Wating For Charlie (to come home)
Weather in April
Wereld Zonder Jou
What About Us
What Can I Say
What More Can I Say
What about My Heart
Whatever you want
Wild Horses
You Are So Beautiful
You Will Know
Your Soul Is Gone
Your in my heart