Songteksten van Agnes

(Baby) I Want You Gone
(What Do I Do With) All This Love
24 Hours
Allt ljus på mig
Big Blue Wall
Bulletproof/Release Me
Bulletproof/Release Me
Can't Take My Eyes Off You
Dame Alas
Dejame Amarte
Don't Pull Your Love Out
El Mar
En sån karl
Eres/You Are
Everybody Knows
Fingers Crossed
For Love
Forever Yours
Get My Math
Gracias Jesus (Dios el Caballero)
Gracias a Dios por Maria
Hanna från arlöv
Here Comes the Night
Himlen Runt Hörnet
How Do You Know
I Believe
I Believe In You
I Had A Feelin'
I Need You Now
I'm Outta Love
I'm So Excited
Jesus vive en mi (Oh)
Juntos Adorar
Kick Back Relax
La Flaca
Let Me Carry You
Look At Me Now
Love Is All Around
Love Love Love
Love Me Senseless
Maria en el Monte de la Cruz
My Boy
My Everything
Nothing Can Compare
Nothing Can Compare
Now That I Found Love
Nu måste vi dra
Oh Maria
On And On
On and On (On Se Donne)
On and On (On Se Donne)
One Last Time
One Last Time
Open Up Your Eyes
Release Me
Right Here Right Now (My Heart Belongs To You)
Right here, right now
S8er Boi
Sed de tu vida
Små Rum
Sometimes I Forget
Somewhere Down The Road
Tears Never Dry (duet with Sebastian)
The Trouble With Love Is
This Is It
Together Again
Top Of The World
Varje Gång Jag Ser Dig
Ven a Mi
What A Feeling
When You Tell the World You're Mine
Young Hearts Run Free