Songteksten van Bread

Anyway You Want Me
Baby, I'm A Want You
Be Kind to Me
Been Too Long on the Road
Blue Satin Pillow
Call on Me
Change of Heart
Come Again
Comin' Apart
Could I
Didn't Even Know Her Name
Dismal Day
Don't Shut Me Out
Don't Tell Me No
Down On My Knees
Dream Lady
Easy Love
Everything I Own
Family Doctor
Fancy Dancer
Fly Away
For All We Know
Friends and Lovers
Games of Magic
Goodbye Girl
Goodbye Girl [David Gates]
Guitar Man
He's a Good Lad
Hold Tight
Hooked On You
I Am That I Am
I Don't Love You
I Say Again
I Use The Soap [David Gates]
I Use the Soap
I Want You with Me
In the Afterglow
It Don't Matter To Me
It Don't Matter To Me [7'' Version]
Just Like Yesterday
Lay Your Money Down
Let Me Go
Let Your Love Go
Live In Your Love
London Bridge
Look At Me
Look What You've Done
Lost Without Your Love
Lost with out Your Love
Make It With You
Make It by Yourself
Medley: Everything I Own/Guitar Man/It Don't Matter to Me/Lost Without
Mother Freedom
Move Over
Never Let Her Go
Never Let Her Go [David Gates]
Nobody Like You
Our Lady of Sorrow
Picture in Your Mind
Sail Around the World
She Was My Lady
She's The Only One
Soap (I Use The)
Summer Breeze
Sweet Surrender
Take Comfort
Take Me Now
Take Me Now [David Gates]
The Chosen One
The Guitar Man
The Last Time
The Other Side Of Life
The Other Side of Love
This Isn't What the Governmeant
Today's the First Day
Too Much Love
Took the Last Train
Welcome to the Music
What a Change
Why Do You Keep Me Waiting
You Can't Measure the Cost
Yours For Life