Songteksten van Boz Scaggs

After Hours
Angel You
As The Years Go Passing By [Live/Radio Hour]
As the Years Go Passing By
Ask Me 'Bout Nothin' But the Blues
Ballad of the Sad Young Men
Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
Breakdown Dead Ahead
Breakdown Dead Ahead [7'' Version]
Breakdown Dead Ahead [Live/Live]
But Beautiful
Cadillac Walk
Call Me
Can I Change My Mind
Come On Home
Cool Running
Corrina, Corrina
Crimes of Passion
Dinah Flo
Do Like You Do in New York
Do Nothing Till You Hear from Me
Don't Cry No More
Down in Virginia
Downright Women
Drowning In The Sea Of Love [Live/Beacon]
Dry Spell
Early in the Morning
Fade into Light
Finding Her
Fly Like a Bird
For All We Know
Found Love
Freedom for the Stallion
Get on the Natch
Gone Baby Gone
Goodnight Louise
Harbor Lights
Harbor Lights [Live/Live]
Harbor Lights [Unplugged Version]
Hard Times
He's a Fool for You
Heart Of Mine
Heart Of Mine [Live/Live]
Hell to Pay
Here to Stay
How Long Has This Been Going On?
I Don't Hear You
I Got Your Number
I Just Go
I Should Care
I Wish I Knew
I'Ve Just Got To Forget You
I'll Be Long Gone
I'll Be The One
I'll Remember April
I'm Easy
I've Just Got To Know
Isn't It Time
It's Over
Jo Jo
Jojo [7'' Version]
Jojo [Live/Live]
Jump Street
Just Go
Lido Shuffle
Lido Shuffle [Live/Live]
Loan Me A Dime
Loan Me A Dime [Live/Live]
Look What You've Done To Me
Look What You've Done To Me [Live/Live]
Love Letters
Love Me Tomorrow
Love on a Two Way Street
Low Down
Lowdown (Unplugged)
Lowdown [7'' Version]
Lowdown [Live/Live]
Lowdown [Unplugged Version]
Middle Man
Might Have To Cry
Miss Riddle
Miss Sun
Miss Sun [Live/Live]
Mixed Up, Shook Up Girl
Near You
Never Let Me Go
Now You're Gone
On the Beach
Painted Bells
Pearl of the Quarter
Picture of a Broken Heart
Rainy Night in Georgia
Rock and Stick
Runnin' Blue
Runnin' Blue [Live/Live]
Senza Fine
She Was Too Good to Me
Sick & Tired
Sick and Tired
Simone [Unplugged Version]
Slow Dancer [Live/Live]
So Good to Be Here
Some Change
Some Other Time/We're All Alone
Some Things Happen
Sophisticated Lady
Speak Low
Sunny Gone
Sweet Release
The Ballad of the Sad Young Men
The Feeling Is Gone
The Perfect One
This Time the Dream's on Me
Tomorrow Never Came
Vanishing Point
Waiting for a Train
We Were Always Sweethearts
We're All Alone
We're All Alone [Live/Live]
We're All Alone [Unplugged Version]
What Can I Say
What Do You Want the Girl to Do?
What's New?
What's Number One?
Whatcha Gonna Tell Your Man
You Can Have Me Anytime
You Don't Know What Love Is
You Got Me Cryin'
You Got Some Imagination
You Make It So Hard (To Say No)
Your Good Thing (Is About to End)