Songteksten van Madeleine Peyroux

(Gettin' Some) Fun out of Life
(Getting Some) Fun Out Of Life
(Looking For) The Heart of Saturday Night
A Little Bit
A Prayer
All My Heroes
Always A Use
Back in Your Own Back Yard
Bare Bones
Between the Bars
Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
Bird on the Wire
Blue Alert
Born to Lose
Bye Bye Love
California Rain
Careless Love
Changing All Those Changes
Damn The Circumstances
Dance Me To The End Of Love
Dance with Me to the End of Love
Desperadoes Under the Eaves
Don't Cry Baby
Don't Wait Too Long
Don't Wait Too Long
Down on Me
Everybody's Talkin'
Everybody's Talking
Everybody's Talking
Gentle on My Mind
Got You on My Mind
Half the Perfect World
Heaven Help Us All
Heaven to Me
Hey Sweet Man
Homeless Happiness
Honey Party
I Can't Stop Loving You
I Must Be Saved
I'll Look Around
I'm All Right
I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
If the Sea Was Whiskey
J'Ai Deux Amours
J'Ai Deux Amours
J'ai Deux Amours
Jealous Guy
Keep Me In Your Heart
La Javanaise
La Vie En Rose
Little Bit
Little Bit
Lonesome Road
Love And Treachery
Lovesick Blues
Martha, My Dear
Muddy Water
No More
Noël d'espoir
On My Own
On a Sunday Afternoon
On the Sunny Side of the Street
Once in a While
Our Lady Of Pigalle
Party Tyme
Reckless Blues
River Of Tears
Somethin' Grand
Summer Wind
Take These Chains
Take These Chains
Take These Chains from My Heart
The Brand New Deal
The Ghosts of Tomorrow
The Summer Wind
The Way You Look Tonight
The Way You Look Tonight
This Is Heaven To Me
To Love You All Over Again
Walkin' After Midnight
Was I?
Way You Look Tonight
Way You Look Tonight
We Might as Well Dance
Weary Blues
Weary Blues from Waitin'
Weary Blues from Waitin'
You Can't Do Me
You Don't Know Me
You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go