Songteksten van The Beatles

12-Bar Original
1822! (Speech)
A Beginning
A Day In The Life
A hard days night
A Little Help From My Friends
A Little Rhyme (Speech)
A Picture of You
A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues
A Taste Of Honey
Across The Universe
Act Naturally
All I've Got To Do
All My Lovin
All My Loving
All Things Must Pass
All Together Now
All You Need Is Love
And I Love Her
And she sweet
And Your Bird Can Sing
Anna (Go To Him)
Another Girl
Any Time at All
Anytime At All
Ask Me Why
Baby It's You
Baby's In Black
Baby, You're A Rich Man
Back In The Ussr
Bad Boy
Bad to Me
Ballad of John and Yoko
Beatle Greetings (Speech)
Beautiful Dreamer
Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite!
Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite! (Take 7)
Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite! (Takes 1 & 2)
Besame Mucho
Blue Jay Way
Can't Buy Me Love
Carry That Weight
Child of Nature
Come And Get It
Come Together
Continuing Story of Bungalow Bill
Crinsk Dee Night (Speech)
Cry Baby Cry
Cry For A Shadow
Crying Waiting Hoping
Day in the Life
Day Tripper
Dear Prudence
Dear Wack! (Speech)
Devil In Her Heart
Dig A Pony
Dig It
Dizzy Miss Lizzie
Dizzy Miss Lizzy
Do You Want To Know A Secret
Doctor Robert
Don't Bother Me
Don't Ever Change
Don't Let Me Down
Don't Pass Me By
Dr. Robert
Drive My Car
Drive My Car/The Word/What You're Doing
Eight Days A Week
Eight Days A Week (False Starts)
Eleanor Rigby
Eleanor Rigby (Strings Only)
Every Little Thing
Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except For Me An
Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
Fixing A Hole
Fool On The Hill
For No One
For You Blue
Free As A Bird
From Fluff To You (Speech)
From Me To You
From Us To You
Get Back
Get Back (Reprise)
Getting Better
Glad All Over
Toevoegen Songtekst niet gevonden? Voeg hem dan toe!