Songteksten van Killswitch Engage

A Bid Farewell
A Light in a Darkened World
A Tribute to the Fallen
Alive or Just Breathing
All We Have
Alone I Stand
Arms of Sorrow
As Sure as the Sun Will Rise
Be One
Beyond the Flames
Bite the Hand That Feeds
Blood Stains
Break The Silence
Breathe Life
Cut Me Loose
Daylight Dies
Desperate Times
Embrace the Journey...Upraised
End of Heartache
Eye Of The Storm
Fixation On The Darkness
For You
Hate by Design
Holy Diver
Hope Is...
I Am Broken Too
I Can't Be the Only One
I Feel Alive Again
I Would Do Anything
In Due Time
In The Unblind
It Falls on Me
Just Barely Breathing
Just Let Go
Know Your Enemy
Let the Bridges Burn
Life To Lifeless
My Curse
My Last Serenade
My Life For Yours
Never Again
No End in Sight
Numb Sickened Eyes
Numbered Days
Quiet Distress
Reject Yourself
Rise Inside
Rose Of Sharyn
Rusted Embrace
Save Me
Self Revolution
Slave to the Machine
Starting over
Still Beats Your Name
Strength of the Mind
Take Control
Take Me Away
Take This Oath
Temple From The Within
Temple From Within
The Arms Of Sorrow
The Call
The Crownless King
The Element Of One
The End Of Heartache
The Forgotten
The Great Deceit
The Hell in Me
The New Awakening
The Return
The Signal Fire
The Turning Point
This Fire Burns
This Is Absolution
This Is Goodbye
This fire
Time Will Not Remain
To The Sons Of Man
To the Great Beyond
Until the Day
Us Against the World
Vide Infra
Vide Nfra
Wasted Sacrifice
We Carry On
When Darkness Falls
World Ablaze
You Don't Bleed for Me