Songteksten van Roxette

(Do You Get) Excited?
(I Could Never) Give You Up
7 Twenty 7
A Thing About You
After All
All I Ever Wanted
Almost Unreal
Always Breaking My Heart
Angel Passing
Anyone/I Love How You Love Me
Beautiful Things
Better Off On Her Own
Big Black Cadillac
Big L.
Bla Bla Bla Bla Bla (You Broke My Hear)
Bla Bla Bla Bla Bla (You Broke My Heart)
Bringing Me Down To My Knees
Bringing Me Down To My KneesBringin
Call Of The Wild
Centre of the Heart
Church Of Your Heart
Cinnamon Street
Come Back (Before You Leave)
Come beack before you leave
Como La Lluvia En El Cristal (Watercolours In The)
Crash boom bang
Crash! Boom! Bang! (Spanish)
Crash! Boom! Bang! /Crash! Boom! Bang!
Crash! Boom! Boom!
Crazy about you
Crush On You
Cuanto Lo Siento (I'm Sorry)
Cuanto lo Siento
Dance Away
Dia del Amor
Directamente a Ti
Directamente a Tí (Run To You)
Do You Wanna Go The Whole Way?
Don't believe in accidents
Dream On
Dressed For Success
Dressed for Succes
Drowning in you
Día Sin Tí
El Dia del Amor
El Día Del Amor (Perfect Day)
Every Day
Excited (do you get)
Fading Like A Flower
Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave)
Fading Like Aflower
Fading Like a Flower
Fading Like a Flower (Everytime You Leave)
Fading like Flower
Fingertips '93
For the very first time
From One Heart To Another
Go To Sleep
Goodbye To You
Habla el Corazón (Listen To Your Heart)
Half A Woman, Half A Shadow
Happy Together
Happy on the Outside
Harleys & Indians (Riders In The Sky)
Harleys and Indians (Riders In the Sky)
Heart Shaped Sea
Heart of Gold
Here Comes The Weekend
How Do You Do! /How Do You Do!
How Do You Do!/Dangerous
How Do You Do?
I Call Your Name
I Don't Want To Get Hurt
I Love The Sound Of Crashing Guitars
I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)
I Remember You
I Want You
I Was So Lucky
I'm Glad You Called
I'm Sorry
In My Own Way
It Hurts
It Must Have Been Love
It Must Have Been Love (Christmas for the Broken Hearted)
It Must Have Been Love (From "Pretty Woman")
It Must Have Been Love (Love Theme from "Pretty Woman")
It Takes You No Time To Get Here
It Will Take A Long Long Time
It's Possible
Joy Of A Toy
June Afternoon
Keep Me Waiting
Knockin' On Every Door
Like Lovers Do
Listen To Your Heart
Listen to your hart
Listing to your heart
Little Girl
Little Miss Sorrow
Looking For Jane
Love Is All (Shine Your Light On Me)
Love Spins
Lover Lover Lover
Make My Head Go Pop
Makin' love to you
Milk And Toast And Honey
My World, My Love, My Life
Never Ending Love
Never Is A Long Time
Neverending love
No One Makes It on Her Own
No Sé Si Es Amor (It Must Have Been Love)
One Wish
One is such a lonely number
Only When I Dream
Opportunity Nox
Pay The Price
Pearls Of Passion
Perfect Day
Physical Fascination
Place Your Love
Queen Of Rain
Quiero Ser Como Tú (I Don't Want To Get Hurt)
Reaching high
Real Sugar
Reina Va Detras de un Rey
Run To You
Secrets That She Keeps
Seduce Me
See Me
Shadow Of A Doubt
She Doesn't Live Here Anymore
She's Got Nothing On
She's Got Nothing On (Expect the Radio)
She's got nothing on but the radio
Silver Blue
Sitting on Top of the World
Sleeping In My Car
Sleeping Single
Small Talk
So Far Away
So You Wanna Be a Rock 'N' Roll Star
So You Want to Be a Rock & Roll Star
Soul Deep
Soy una Mujer (Fading Like A Flower)
Speak to Me
Spending My Time
Staring At The Ground
The Big L.
The Centre Of The Heart (Is A Suburb To The Brain)
The Centre of the Heart (Stonebridge Club Mix)
The First Girl On The Moon
The Heart Shaped Sea
The Look
The Rain
The Sweet Hello, The Sad Goodbye
The Voice
The Weight Of The World
The centre of the heart
Thing About You
Things Will Never Be The Same
Try (Just A Little Bit Harder)
Turn To Me
Tímida (Vulnerable)
Un Dia Sin Ti
Un Día Sin Tí (Spending My Time)
Una Reina va Detrás de un Rey (Queen Of Rain)
View From A Hill
Waiting for the Rain
Watercolours In The Rain
Way Out
Weight of the World
What's she like
Wish I Could Fly
You Can't Put Your Arms Around What's Already Gone
You Don't Understand Me
You can't put you're arms around what's already
You turn me on