Songteksten van Robert Cray

(Won't Be) Coming Home
1040 Blues
12 Year Old Boy
634-5789 (Soulsville, U.S.A.)
A Whole Lotta Pride
Acting This Way
Already Gone
Angel of Mercy
Back Door Slam
Back at the Chicken Shack
Bad Influence
Bouncin' Back
Burying Ground
Chicken In The Kitchen
Cry for Me Baby
Does It Really Matter
Don't Be Afraid of the Dark
Don't Break This Ring
Don't You Even Care
Enough for Me
False Accusations
Foul Play
He Don't Live Here Anymore
Holdin' Court
I Can't Quit
I Forgot to Be Your Lover
I Guess I Showed Her
I Pity the Fool
I Shiver
I Was Warned
I Wonder
I'm Gonna Forget About You
I'm Just Lucky That Way
I'm a Good Man
Jealous Minds
Just a Loser
Labor of Love
Leave Well Enough Alone
Living Proof
Love Sickness
Midnight Stroll
More Than I Can Stand
Move a Mountain
My Baby Likes to Boogaloo
My Problem
Never Mattered Much
New Blood
Nice as a Fool Can Be
Night Patrol
Nothin' But a Woman
Nothing Against You
On the Road Down
Our Last Time
Out of Eden
Passing By
Payin' for It Now
Phone Booth
Playin' in the Dirt
Porch Light
Renew Blues
Right Next Door
Right Next Door (Because of Me)
She's Gone
She's into Something
Six Strings Down
Sleeping in the Ground
Smoking Gun
Something to Remember You By
Stay Go
Steppin' Out
Still Around
Sweet Home Chicago
Tell the Landlord
The 12 Year Old Boy
The Dream
The Forecast (Calls for Pain)
The Moon Is Full
The One in the Middle
The Price I Pay
The Things You Do to Me
These Things
This Man
Time Make Two
Time Makes Two
Too Many Cooks
Trick or Treat
Up and Down
When the Welfare Turns Its Back on You
Where Do I Go from Here
Who's Been Talkin'
Who's Been Talking?
Won the Battle
Won't You Give Him (One More Chance)