Songteksten van Kiss

"Lick It Up" Video '83
"Tears Are Falling" Video '85
(You Make Me) Rock Hard
100, 000 Years
100.000 Years
2,000 Man
A Million To Die
A Million To One
A World Without Heroes
Ain't Quite Right
Ain't That Peculiar
Al For The Glory
All American Man
All for the Love of Rock & Roll
All Hell's Breakin' Loose
All Hell's Breaking Loose
All The Way
Almost Human
Always Near You / Nowhere to Hide
And On The 8th Day
Any Way You Slice It
Any Way You Want It
Anything For My Baby
Baby Driver
Back to the Stone Age
Bang Bang You
Bang,Bang You
Because I'm A Girl
Beth (Live Houston '77)
Burn Bitch Burn
C'mon And Love Me
Cadillac Dreams
Calling Dr. Love
Car Jam 1981
Carr Jam 1981
Childhood's End
Christeen Sixteen
Christine Sixteen
Cold Gin
Come on and love me
Comin' Home
Coming Home
Crazy Crazy Nights
Creatures Of The Night
Creatures of the Night (Intro)
Dance All Over Your Face
Danger Us
Dark Light
Detroit Rock City (Live Australia '80)
Dirty Livin'
Dirty Living
Do You Love Me
Do You Remember Rock 'n' Roll
Do You Remember Rock and Roll Radio
Doncha Hesitate
Down On My Knees
Down On Your Knees
Easy As It Seems
Easy Thing
Eat Your Heart Out
Escape From The Island
Every Time I Look At You
Fits Like A Glove
Flaming Youth
Fractured Mirror
Get All You Can Take
Get away
Gimme More
God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II
God Gave Rock N´Roll To You II
God gave rock&roll to you II
God of Thunder
Going blind
Going Blond
Good Girl Gone Bad
Got Love For Sale
Got To Choose
Hard Luck Woman
Hard Times
Heart Of Chrome
Heaven's On Fire
Hell or Hallelujah
Hell Or High Water
Hide Your Heart
Toevoegen Songtekst niet gevonden? Voeg hem dan toe!