Songteksten van Joan Osborne

(Love Is Like A) Heat Wave
4 Camels
After Jane
Ain't No Sunshine
Angel Face
At Last
Away in a Manger
Axis: Bold as Love
Baby Is a Butterfly
Baby Love
Billie Listens
Boy Dontcha Know
Break Up to Make Up
Breakfast in Bed
Bring It on Home
Brokedown Palace
Can't Say No
Children Go Where I Send Thee
Chimes Of Freedom
Crazy Baby
Dead Roses
Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
Dracula Moon
Dreamin' About the Day
Everybody Is a Star
Get Up Jack
Grand Illusion
Hallelujah in the City
Hands Off
Heart of Stone
Heat Wave
Help Me
His Eyes Are a Blue Million Miles
Holy Waters
How Sweet It Is
I Don't Want to Be with Nobody But You
I'll Be Around
I've Got to Use My Imagination
If I Was Your Man
Kiss and Say Goodbye
Lady Madonna
Let's Just Get Naked
Love Is Alive
Love's in Need of Love Today
Lovely Rita
Make You Feel My Love
Man In The Long Black Coat
Match Burn Twice
Meat and Potatoes
Natural High
Never Get Tired (Of Loving You)
One Of Us
Only You Know and I Know
Only You and I Know
Please Don't Tell Me How the Story Ends
Poison Apples (Hallelujah)
Pretty Little Stranger
Right Hand Man
Righteous Love
Roll Like a Big Wheel
Running Out Of Time
Safety In Numbers
Saint Teresa
Sara Smile
Shake That Devil
Shake Your Hips
Silent Night
Smiling Faces Sometimes
Son of a Preacher Man
Spider Web
St. Teresa
Strenuous Acquaintances
Sweeter Than the Rest
Take It Any Way I Can Get It
That Was a Lie
The Same Love That Made Me Laugh
The Weight
These Arms of Mine
Till I Get It Right
Time Won't Tell
To the One I Love
Trouble and Strife
Up All Night
Warmer days
What Becomes of the Brokenhearted
What Do Bad Girls Get?
What You Are
What You Gonna Do
What if God was One of Us
What's That You Say
When the Blue Hour Comes
Who Divided
Whole Wide World
Why Can't We Live Together
Wild World
Work on Me