Songteksten van Jimi Hendrix

$20 Fine
(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
(I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone
(I'm You) Hoochie Coochie Man
(I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
...And The Gods Made Love
10 Bricks
1983 (A Merman I Shall Turn to Be)
1983 (A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
3rd Stone From the Sun
51st Anniversary
Ain't No Tellin'
Ain't No Telling
Ain't That Peculiar
All Along The Watchtower
Are You Experienced?
Astro Man
Auld Lang Syne
Baby Face
Baby Let Me Move You
Be My Baby
Belly Button Window
Bleeding Heart
Bleeding Heart (Peoples, Peoples, Peoples)
Blue Suede Shoes
Blueberry Hill
Bold As Love
Boris the Spider
Born Under a Bad Sign
Burning of the Midnight Lamp
Call Me Lightning
Can You See Me?
Castles Made Of Sand
Catfish Blues
Cherokee Mist
Come On
Come On (Let the Good Times Roll)
Come On (Part 1)
Come On, Pt. 1
Country Blues
Crash Landing
Cross Town Traffic
Crosstown Traffic
Day Tripper
Dolly Dagger
Drifter's Escape
Drop the message like it's hot
Earth Blues
Electric Church Red House
Everlasting First
Ezy Rider
Ezy Ryder
Foxey Lady
Foxy Lady
Freedom and You
Georgia Blues
Get out of My Life Woman
God Save the Queen
Goin' Home Tomorrow
Going Home Tomorrow
Good Golly Miss Molly
Goodnight Irene
Gypsy Eyes
Hang on Sloopy
Happy Birthday
Happy Jack
Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
Hear My Train A Comin'
Hear My Train A-Comin' (Live)
Hear My Train A-omin'
Hear My Train Comin'
Hear My Train a Comin' (Get My Heart Back Together)
Hear My Train a Comin' (Gettin' My Heart Back Together Again)
Hear My Train a Coming
Here He Comes (Lover Man)
Hey Baby
Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
Hey Baby (The Land of the New Rising Sun)
Hey Baby/In from the Storm
Hey Gypsy Boy
Hey Joe
Hey Leroy, Your Mama's Callin' You
Hey there
Highway Chile
Hoochie Koochie Man
Hound Dog
Hound Dog Blues
House Burning Down
House of the Rising Sun
I Can See for Miles
I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
I Don't Live Today
I Got You (I Feel Good)
I Was Made to Love Her
I'll Be Doggone
I'm Free
I'm a Boy
I'm a Man
If 6 Was 9
If Six Was Nine
In From The Storm
It's My Own Fault
It's Not a Game
Ive Been Loving You Too Long
Jam Back at the House
Jam Back at the House (Beginnings)
Jimi Hendrix: Voodoo Child
Jimi Hendrix: Voodoo Chile
Johnny B. Goode
Just a Little Bit
Keep a Knockin'
Killin' Floor
Killing Floor
Land of 1000 Dances
Lawdy Miss Clawdy
Let Me Go
Let Me Move You
Let the Good Times Roll
Like a Rolling Stone
Little Drummer Boy/Silent Night/Auld Lang Syne
Little Ivey
Little Miss Lover
Little Miss Strange
Little Wing
Little Wing (Angel)
Long Hot Summer Night
Long Hot Summernight
Long Tall Sally
Look Over Yonder
Love Or Confusion
Lover Man
Machine Gun
Magic Bus
Manic Depression
Mannish Boy
May This Be Love
May This Be Love (Waterfall)
Memories Are Made of This
Mercy, Mercy
Message To Love
Message to the Universe (Message to Love)
Midnight Lightning
Money (That's What I Want)
Moon, Turn The Tides... Gently, Gently Away
Mr. Bad Luck
Mr. Pitiful
My Friend
Night Bird Flying
On the Killin' Floor
Once I Had a Woman
One Rainy Wish
Only You
Ooh! My Soul
Our Love Was
Outside Woman Blues
P.L.O. Style
Pali Gap
Pictures of Lily
Pinball Wizard
Power Of Soul
Power to Love
Purple Haze
Radio One Theme
Rainy Day, Dream Away
Red House
Red House Takes
Red House Takes 1-4
Rock Me
Rock Me Baby
Room Full Of Mirrors
Send My Love to Linda
Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
She's Got It
She's So Fine
Ships Passing Through the Night
Short Fat Fanny
So Sad About Us
Something You Got
South Saturn Delta
Spanish Castle Magic
Stand by Me
Star Spangled Banner
Star Spangled Banner (Record Plant, New York, NY, March 18, 1969)
Stars That Play With Laughing Sam's Dice
Steppin Stone
Stepping Stone
Still Raining, Still Dreaming
Stone Free
Straight Ahead
Sunshine of Your Love
Sweet Angel (Angel)
Sweet Thing
Takin' Care of No Business
Taking Care Of No Business
Tax Free
The Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
The Drifter's Escape
The Everlasting First
The Little Drummer Boy/Silent Night/Auld Lang Syne
The Purple Haze
The Star-Spangled Banner
The Stars That Play with Laughing Sam's Dice
The Sunshine of Your Love
The Things I Used to Do
The Things That I Used to Do
The Wind Cries Mary
Things I Used to Do
Things That I Used to Do
Third Stone From The Sun
Tomorrow Never Knows
Tomorrow Never Knows - Featuring Jim Morrison
Trash Man
Trash Man (Olmstead Studios, New York, April 3, 1969)
Tutti Frutti
Twist and Shout
Up From The Skies
Valleys of Neptune
Valleys of Neptune (Piano)
Villanova Junction
Voodoo Child
Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
Voodoo Child (Slight Return)/Stepping Stone
Voodoo Chile
Voodoo Chile (Long Version)
Voodoo Chile (Reprise)
Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)
Voodoo Chile Blues
Wait Until Tomorrow
Wait Untill Tomorrow
We Gotta Live Together
When the Fat Lady Sings
Whiskey Man
Who Knows
Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
Why Don't You Love Me
Why Don't You Love Me (Like You Used to Do)?
Wild Thing
Wind Cries Mary
You Got Me Floatin'
You've Got Me Floating