Songteksten van Average White Band

A Love of Your Own
Atlantic Avenue
Back to Basics
Catch Me
Catch Me (Before I Have to Testify)
Check the Rhyme
Cut the Cake
Daddy's All Gone
Diggin Deeper (Finale)
Digging Deeper (Finale)
Do Ya Really
Every Beat of My Heart
Feel No Fret
Fire Burning
For You, for Love
Got the Love
Help Is on the Way
High Flyin' Woman
How Sweet Can You Get
How Sweet Can You Get (Mark 1)
I Believe
I Heard It Through the Grape Vine
I Heard It Through the Grapevine
I Wanna Be Loved
If I Ever Lose This Heaven
If Love Only Lasts for One Night
Into the Night
It's a Mystery
Just Wanna Love You Tonight
Let's Go Round Again
Let's Go Round Again (Plug in Club Mix)
Let's Go Round Again Pt. 1
Lets Go Around Again
Love of Your Own
No Easy Way to Say Goodbye
Nothing You Can Do
Nothing You Can Do for Me
One Look Over My Shoulder
One Look over My Shoulder (Is This Really Goodbye?)
Our Time Has Come
Person to Person
Pick Up the Pieces
Pick Up the Pieces (Intro)
Pick up the Pieces (12inc
Please Don't Fall in Love
Put It Where You Want It
Queen of My Soul
Reach Out
Reach Out (I'll Be There)
School Boy Crush
Schoolboy Crush
She's a Dream
Someday We'll All Be Free
Soul Mine
Stop the Rain
The Jugglers
The Price of a Dream
The Price of the Dream
There's Always Someone Waiting
Walk on By
Welcome to the Real World
What Is Soul
When They Bring Down the Curtain
When We Get Down to It
When Will You Be Mine
Window to Your Soul
Work To Do
You Got It
Your Love Is a Miracle