Songteksten van Glenn Frey

A Walk in the Dark
After Hours
All Those Lies
Before the Ship Goes Down
Better in the U.S.A.
Big Life
Brave New World
Call on Me
Call on Me (Theme From South of Sunset)
Can't Put Out This Fire
Caroline, No
Common Ground
Don't Give Up
Drivin' Wheel
For Sentimental Reason
For Sentimental Reasons
Good Life
He Took Advantage
He Took Advantage (Blues for Ronald Reagan)
Heartache Tonight
Heat Is On
Here's to Life
I Did It for Your Love
I Found Somebody
I Got Love
I Volunteer
I Wanna Be Around
I'm Getting Old Before My Time
I've Been Born Again
I've Got Mine
It's Too Soon to Know
It's Your Life
Let's Go Home
Let's Pretend We're Still in Love
Livin' Right
Living in the Darkness
Long Hot Summer
Love in the 21st Century
Lover's Moon
Lovers Moon
Lyin' Eyes/Take It Easy
Medley: Lyin' Eyes/ Take It Easy
My Buddy
New Kid in Town
New Love
Part of Me, Part of You
Party Town
Peaceful Easy Feeling
Rising Sun
River of Dreams
Route 66
Same Girl
Sea Cruise
Sexy Girl
She Can't Let Go
Silent Spring
Smuggler's Blues
Smugglers Blues
Some Kind of Blue
Somebody Else
Soul Searchin'
Strange Weather
That Girl
The All Nighter
The Allnighter
The Good Life
The Heat Is On
The Look of Love
The One You Love
The Shadow of Your Smile
This Way to Happiness
True Love
Two Hearts
Who's Been Sleeping in My Bed?
Wild Mountain Thyme
Working Man
Worried Mind
You Belong to the City