Songteksten van Foreigner

A Good Idea at the Time
A Love In Vain
A Night To Remember
All I Need To Know
All Sewn Up
At War With The World
Back Where You Belong
Big Dog
Blinded By Science
Blue Morning, Blue Day
Blue Morning, Blue Day new
Break It Up
Can't Slow Down
Can't Wait
Cold As Ice
Counting Every Minute
Dirthy White Boy
Dirty White Boy
Do What You Like
Don't Let Go
Double Vision
Down On Love
Everything That Comes Around
Face To Face
Feels Like The First Time
Flesh Wound
Fool For You Anyway
Fool If You Think It's Over
Fooled Around and Fell in Love
Free Bird
Girl On The Moon
Growing Up The Hard Way
Hand On My Heart
Head Games
Heart Turns To Stone
Hole In My Soul
Hot Blooded
I Don't Want To Live Without You
I Have Waited So Long
I Keep Hoping
I Need You
I Wanna Know What Love Is
I Want To Know What Love Is
I just died in your arms tonight
I'll Fight For You
I'll Get Even With You
I'm Gonna Win
I've been waiting for a girl like y
Inside Information
Juke Box Hero
Juke Box Hero (Single Version)
Juke Box Hero/Whole Lotta Love
Jukebox Hero
Just Between You and Me
Just Wanna Hold
Lonely Children
Long, Long Way From Home
Love Has Taken Its Toll
Love Maker
Love On The Telephone
Lowdown And Dirty
Midnight Blue
Moment Of Truth
Mountain Of Love
Night Life
No Hiding Place
Not Fade Away
Only Heaven Knows
Out Of The Blue
Prisoner Of Love
Reaction To Action
Ready For The Rain
Ready or Not
Real World
Rev On The Red Line
Running The Risk
Safe In My Heart
Say You Will
She's Too Tough
Soul Doctor
Stranger In My Own House
That Was Yesterday
That's All Right
The Beat Of My Heart
The Damage Is Done
The Flame Still Burns
The Hoofer
The Modern Day
Too Late
Tooth And Nail
Two Different Worlds
Under The Gun
Until The End Of Time
Unusual Heat
Up Where We Belong
Waiting For A Girl Like You
When It Comes To Love
When The Night Comes Down
White Lie
With Heaven On Our Side
Woman In Black
Woman Oh Woman
You're All I Am