Songteksten van Big Daddy Kane

2 da Good Tymz
3 Forties & A Bottle of Moet
3 Forties & A Bottle of Moet
A Day At The Races
A Job Ain't Nuthin' But Work
Ain't No Half-Steppin'
Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now
All of Me
Another Victory
Back on the Block
Big Daddy Vs. Dolemite
Brooklyn Style...Laid Out
Brooklyn Style...Laid Out
Brother Man, Brother Man
Brother, Brother
Calling Mr. Welfare
Cause I Can Do It Right
Change This Game Around
Children R the Future
Chocolate City
Come on Down
D.J. S Get No Credit
Daddy's Home
Dance With the Devil
Day at the Races
Death Sentence
Do U Really Know?
Don't Curse
Don't Do It to Yourself
Down the Line
Earth, Wind & Fire
Get Down
Git Bizzy
Give It to Me
Give a Demonstration
Groove With It
Here Comes Kane, Scoob and Scrap
Hold It Down
How U Get a Record Deal?
I Get the Job Done
I'll Take You There
I'm Not Ashamed
In the PJ's
It's Hard Being the Kane
It's a Big Daddy Thing
Just Rhymin' with Biz
Keep 'Em on the Floor
Last Night Episode
Let Yourself Go
Long Live the Kane
Looks Like a Job For...
Lyrical Gymnastics
Mister Cee's Master Plan
Mortal Combat
Mr. Pitiful
Next Up
Next Up
Niggaz Never Learn
No Damn Good
Nuff Respect
On the Bugged Tip
On the Move
Ooh, Aah, Nah-Nah-Nah
Pimpin' Ain't Easy
Platinum Plus
Prince of Darkness
Put Your Weight on It
Rap Summary (Lean on Me)
Raw '91
Rest in Peace
Set It Off
Sex According to the Prince of Darkness
Show & Prove
Smooth Operator
Somebody's Been Sleeping in My Bed
Stick Up
Stick Up
Stick Up
Stop Shammin'
Taste of Chocolate (Exit)
Taste of Chocolate (Intro)
Terra N Ya Era
That's How I Did 'Em
Thats How I Did 'Em
The Beef Is On
The Day You're Mine
The House That Cee Built
The Lover in You
The Way It's Goin' Down
The Way It's Goin' Down
To Be Your Man
Troubled Man
Uncut, Pure
Unda Presha
Very Special
Warm It Up, Kane
Welcome to Durham
What's Your Name
Who Am I?
Word to the Mother (Land)
Wrath of Kane
Young, Gifted and Black