Songteksten van Biz Markie

2012 (You Must Be Upgraded)
Albee Square Mall
Bad by Myself
Beautiful Day
Biz Dance, Pt. 1
Biz Is Goin' Off
Biz in Harmony
Buck Wild
Busy Doing Nuthin'
Check It Out
Chinese Food
Cool V's Tribute to Scratching
Country (Interlude)
Do Me
Do Me
Do Your Thang
Ei Ya
Family Tree
Funk Is Back
Genius of Love 2002
Get Down
Hooker Got a Boyfriend
I Hear Music
I Told You
I'm Singin'
I'm a Ugly Nigga (So What)
I'm the Biz Markie
I've Got You Under My Skin
In The Hands Of The Gods
Just a Friend
Just a Friend
Just a Friend (You Got What I Need)
Just a Friend (You Got What I Need)
Kung Fu
Let Go My Eggo
Let Me Clear My Throat
Let Me See U Bounce
Let Me See You Bounce
Let Me Turn You On
Like a Dream
Make the Music With Your Mouth, Biz
Me Versus Me
Mr. Big Stuff
Mr. Big Stuff
Mudd Foot
My Man Rich
My Mic
My Zone
Nobody Beats the Biz
Not a Freak
On and On
Party to the Break-A-Day
Pickin' Boogers
Return of the Biz Dance
Rhymin' Wit' Biz
Road Block
Romeo and Juliet
She's Not Just Another Woman (Monique)
Shove This Jay-Oh-Bee
So Fresh
So Fresh
So Fresh
Spring Again
Stone Age
T.S.R. (Toilet Stool Rap)
Take It from the Top
Tear S**t Up
Tear Shit Up
That s the Way (I Like It)
The Dragon
The Energy Blues
Things Get a Little Easier
This Is Something for the Radio
Throw Back
Turn Back the Hands of Time
Turn Tha Party Out
Walk in Gutta
What Comes Around Goes Around
Young Girl Bluez