Songteksten van Sonny Boy Williamson II

Alcohol Blues
Apple Tree Swing
Baby Please Don't Go
Better Cut That Out
Blue Bird Blues
Bluebird Blues
Bluebird Blues, Pt. 2
Bring It on Home
Bye Bye Blackbird
Check Up on My Baby Blues
Checkin' up on My Baby
Christmas Morning Blues
Coal and Iceman Blues
Decoration Day
Decoration Day Blues No. 2
Don't Start Me Talkin'
Don't Start Me Talking
Don't Start Me Talking (Williamson)
Don't Start Me to Talkin'
Don't Start Me to Talking
Drink on Little Girl
Early in the Morning
Elevator Woman
Eyesight to the Blind
Fattenin' Frogs for Snakes
Fattening Frogs for Snakes
Good Gravy
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
Good Morning School Girl
Good Morning, Little School Girl
Got the Bottle Up and Gone
Have a Good Time
Help Me
Honey Bee Blues
I Have Got to Go
I Love You for Myself
Jackson Blues
Jivin' the Blues
Keep It To Yourself (1930)
Keep It to Yourself
Key (To Your Door)
Lacey Belle
Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
Lonesome Cabin
Mean Old Highway
My Little Cabin
My Little Machine
Nine Below Zero
Ninety Nine
No Friends Blues
No Nights by Myself
One Way Out
Rub a Dub
Santa Claus
Shake the Boogie
She Don't Love Me That Way
Shotgun Blues
Slow Walk
Sonny Boy's Cold Chills
Sonny Boy's Jump
Southern Dream
Stop Breakin Down
Stop Breaking Down
Sugar Mama Blues
Temperature 110
The Big Boat
The Key
The Key (To Your Door)
The Sky Is Crying
Welfare Store Blues
Win the War Blues
You're an Old Lady
Your Funeral & My Trial
Your Funeral and My Trial
Your Funeral and My Trial (Alternate Take)