Songteksten van Savoy Brown

A Hard Way to Go
A Little More Wine
A Man Alone
All I Can Do
All I Can Do Is Cry
Always the Same
Bad Breaks
Big City Lights
Black Night
Boogie Brothers
Born into Pain
Can't Take It With You
Deep Water
Deep in My Heart
Denim Demon
Doin' Fine
Double Lover
Endless Sleep
Everybody Loves a Drinking Man
Everybody Says They Want It
Flood in Houston
Get on up and Do It
Give Me a Penny
Going Down to Mobile
Got Love If You Want It
Hard Way to Go
Hellbound Train
Here Comes the Music
Hero to Zero
Highway Blues
Honey Bee
I Can't Get Next to You
I'll Make Everything Alright
I'm Alright Now
I'm Crying
I'm Tired
I'm Tired/Where Am I
If I Could See an End
It'll Make You Happy
Jack the Toad
Leavin' Again
Leaving Again
Let It Rock
Let It Rock (Rock and Roll on the Radio)
Let Me Love You Baby
Life's One Act Play
Little Girl
Little More Wine
Looking In
Lost and Lonely Child
Louisiana Blues
Love Me Please
Made up My Mind
Money Can't Save Your Soul
Mr. Downchild
Needle & Spoon
Needle and Spoon
Part Time Lady
Poor Girl
Second Try
Shake Em on Down
Shake, Rattle & Roll
She's the One
Shot Down by Love
Shot in the Head
So Tired
Stay While the Night Is Young
Stay With Me Baby
Stranger Blues
Strangest Blues
Street Corner Talkin'
Street Corner Talking
Take It Easy
Taste & Try Before You Buy
Taste and Try, Before You Buy
Tell Mama
This Day Is Gonna Be Our Last
Time Does Tell
Tolling Bells
Train to Nowhere
Troubled by These Days and Times
Walking by Myself
Wang Dang Doodle
When I Was a Young Boy
When It Rains
Why Did You Hoodoo Me