Songteksten van Eagles

A Certain Kind of Fool
After The Thrill Is Gone
All Night Long
Already Gone
Best Of My Love
Bitter Creek
Business as usual
Busy being fabulous
Center of the universe
Certain kind of fool
Chug All Night
Disco Strangler
Do something
Doolin Dalton (Reprise II)
Doolin-Dalton/Desperado (Reprise)
Dust in the wind
Early Bird
Fast company
Frail Grasp On The Big Picture
Funk 49
Funky New Year
Get Over It
Good Day In Hell
Guilty of the crime
Heartache Tonight
Help Me Through The Night
Hole In The World
Hollywood Waltz
Hotel California
How long
I Can't Tell You Why
I Don't Want To Hear Anymore
I Dreamed There Was No War
I Love To Watch A Woman Dance
I don't want to hear any more
I wish you peace
In The City
Is It True
It Doesn't Matter Anymore
It's your world now
James Dean
Journey of the Sorcerer
Just when I needed you most
King Of Hollywood
Last good time in town
Learn To Be Still
Life In The Fast Lane
Long Run Leftovers
Love Will Keep Us Alive
Lyin' Eyes
Midnight Flyer
Most of us are sad
My Man
New Kid In Town
New York Minute
No More Cloudy Days
No more walks in the wood
Ol' 55
On The Border
One Of These Nights
One Of These Nights Intro
Out of Control
Outlaw Man
Peaceful, Easy Feeling
Please Come Home For Christmas (Single Version)
Please Come Home for Christmas
Pretty Maids All In A Row
Sad Café
Saturday Night
Seven Bridges Road
Silver Threads and Golden Needles
Something Up My Sleeve
Take It Easy
Take It To The Limit
Take The Devil
Teenage Jail
Tequila Sunrise
The Best Of My Love
The Disco Strangler
The Girl From Yesterday
The Greeks do not want no Freaks
The King Of Hollywood
The Last Resort
The Long Run
The Sad Cafe
The long road out of Eden
Those Shoes
Too many hands
Train leaves here tomorrow
Try & Love Again
Try And Love Again
Twenty One
Victim Of Love
Waiting in the Weeds
Wasted Time
Wasted Time Reprise [Instrumental]
What do I do with my heart
Witchy Woman
You Never Cry Like A Lover
You're not alone