Songteksten van Kitty Wells

(I'll Always Be Your) Fraulein
(I've Got My) One Way Ticket to the Sky
(Just Compare Today With) Matthew Twenty-Four
A Change of Heart
A Mansion on the Hill
A Thing Called Sadness
A Woman Half My Age
A Woman Never Forgets
According to My Heart
Act Naturally
After Dark
All For the Love of Sunshine
All His Children
All I Ever Give Is In
All the Time
Am I Losing You
Am I That Easy to Forget
Amazing Grace
Amigo's Guitar
As Long As I Live
As Long as I Live [With Red Foley]
As Usual
Ashes of Love
Away in a Manger
Baby's Back Again
Baby's Coming Home
Back Street Affair
Beautiful Brown Eyes
Bedtime Story
Before This Day Ends
Begging to You
Beside You
Best of All My Heartaches
Billy Bayou
BJ the DJ
Blue Christmas
Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
Blues Are Settin' In
Bonaparte's Retreat
Born to Be With You
Born to Lose
Bridge I Just Can't Burn
Broken Marriage Vows
Burning a Hole in My Mind
Burning Memories
Can the Circle Be Unbroken
Change of Heart
Cheated Out of Love
Cheatin' Is Catching
Cheating's a Sin
Chokin' Kind
Christmas Ain't Like Christmas Anymore
Church in the Wildwood
Cincinnati, Ohio
Cold and Lonely
Cold, Cold Heart
Coming on Strong
Country Girl
Cryin' Time
Crying Steel Guitar Waltz
Daddy Sang Bass
Dancing With a Stranger
Dark Moon
Dasher With the Light Upon His Tail
Dear Heart
Delta Dawn
Did You Let Your Light Shine
Divided by Two
Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
Do You Expect a Reward from God
Don't Call Me Your Darling
Don't Forget to Say I Love You
Don't Hang Around He's Married to Me
Don't Let Our Sweet Love Die
Don't Take All Your Loving
Don't Wait the Last Minute to Pray
Dust on the Bible
Each Day
Easily Persuaded
Easy Part's Over
Every Step of the Way
Everybody Loves Somebody
Everybody's Reaching Out for Someone
Everybody's Somebody's Fool
Excuse Me
Fallen Star
Family Gathering at Home
Fickle Fun
Footsteps of My Lord
Forever Young
Four Walls
Full Grown Man
Funny Face
Gathering Flowers for the Master's Bouquet
Toevoegen Songtekst niet gevonden? Voeg hem dan toe!