Songteksten van W.A.S.P.

Animal (Fuck Like A Beast)
Arena Of Pleasure
Asylum #9
Babylon's Burning
Ball Crusher
Black Bone Torso
Black Forever
Blind In Texas
Can't Die Tonight
Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)
Cocaine Cowboys
Cries In The Night
Damnation Angels
Dirty Balls
Doctor Rockter
Don't Cry (Just Suck)
Douche Bag Blues
Drive By
Easy Living
Fistful Of Diamonds
Flesh & Fire
For Whom The Bell Tolls
Forever Free
Goodbye America
Hallowed Ground
Harder Faster
Hate To Love Me
Heaven's Hung In Black
Hell For Eternity
High On Flames
Hold On To My Heart
Hot Rods To Hell
I Am One
I Can't
I Don't Need No Doctor
I Wanna Be Somebody
I'm Alive
Inside The Electric Circus
Jack Action
Keep Holding On
Kill Fuck Die
Kill Your Pretty Face
King Of Sodom And Gomorrah
L.O.V.E Machine
Lake Of Fools
Let It Roar
Little Death
Locomotive Breath
Mean Man
Mississippi Queen
My Tortured Eyes
My Wicked Heart
No Way Out Of Here
On Your Knees
One Tribe
Paint It Black
Phantoms In The Mirror
Raven Heart
Rebel In The F.D.G
Restless Gypsy
Rock And Roll To Death
Rubber Man
Running Wild In The Streets
Saturday Night Cock Fight
Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
Scared To Death
School Daze
Scream Until You Like It
Sex Drive
Shadow Man
Shoot From The Hip
Show No Mercy
Sleeping (In the Fire)
Somebody To Love
Someone To Love Me
Still Not Black Enough
Stone Cold Killers
Story of Jonathon (Prologue to the Crimson Idol)
Sweet Cheetah
Take The Addiction
The Big Welcome
The Eulogy
The Flame
The Great Misconception Of Me
The Gypsy Meets The Boy
The Headless Children
The Heretic (The Lost Child)
The Horror
The Idol
The Invisible Boy
The Last Command
The Manimal
The Neutron Bomber
The Real Me
The Rock Rolls On
The Titanic Overture
The Torture Never Stops
Tie Your Mother Down
Trail Of Tears
Unholy Terror
War Cry
Wasted White Boys
What I'll Never Find
Who Slayed Baby Jane?
Whole Lotta Rosie
Wicked Love
Wild Child
Wishing Well