Songteksten van Silkk The Shocker

1 Morning
After Dollars No Cents
After Dollars No Cents
Ain't No Limit
Ain't No Limit
Ain't Nothing
Ain't Nut'in Personal
All Because of You
All Night
Back On Top
Be There
Black and White
Born 2 Be A Soldier
Bounce Dat Azz
Bounce That Azz
Bounce to This
Bout Dat
Bout That Drama
Burbons And Lacs
Call Me When You Need Some
Captain Kirk
D.O.G.'s Get Lonely 2
End of the Road
Executive Thug
Eyes On Your Enemies
For Money
Forgive Me
Free Loaders
Fuck tha World
Funny Guy
Gangsta Ride
Gangstas Need Love
Get It Up
Ghetto 211
Ghetto D
Ghetto Rain
Ghetto Symphony
Ghetto Tears
Give Me The World
Goodbye To My Homies
He Did That
Hey You
Hoody Hood
Hook It Up
Horse & Carriage
Hot Boys And Girls
How G's Ride
How Many...
How We Mobb
I Ain't Takin No Shorts
I Always Feel Like
I Miss My Homies
I Represent
I Want to Be With You
I'm Yo Soldier
I'm a Soldier
If I Don't Gotta
If It Don't Make $
If My 9 Could Talk
If You Real, Keep It Real
It Ain't My Fault
It Ain't My Fault, Pt. 2
It Takes More
It's Going Around Outside
It's Time To Ride
Just Be Straight With Me
Just Do It
Let Me Hit It
Let's Get Em
Let's Go Do It
Let's Ride
Life Ain't Cool
Live or Die
Make 'Em Say Ugh
Make Em Say Uhh #2
Make'm Bleed
Mama Always Told Me
Me And You
Money Talks
Movin' On
Mr Ice Cream Man
Mr. '99
My Car
My World, My Way
Na Na Na
No Limit
No Limit Party
No Limit Soldiers II
Nobody Moves
Only a Few
Playa From Around The Way
Playa Playa
Pop Lockin'
Prayer for a G
Pure Uncut
Return of Da Don
Rip Kevin
Seem Like a Thug
Soldiers, Riders, And G's
Somebody Like Me
Southside Niggas
Stop Hatin
Taco Bell
Take My Pain
Tell Me
That Ain't Nothing
That's Cool
The Day I Was Made
The Ghetto's Got Me Trapped
The One
The Shocker
The Tank Goes On
Them Boyz
Throw Yo Hood Up
Thug 'N' Me
Thug Girl
Tru Homies
Watch Dees Hoes
We Can Dance
We Like Them Girls
We Like Them Girlz
We Won't Stop
Weed & Money
Weed And Money
What Gangstas Do
What I Gotta
What I'm Looking For
What You Need
What's Heaven Like
What's Your Alias?
What's on Your Mind?
Where Dey At
Where Do We Go
Where You From
Who Can I Trust
Who I Be
Why You Mad
You Ain't Gotta Lie To Kick It