Songteksten van Rick Springfield

(If You Think You're) Groovy
1000 Years
A Sign of Life
Act of Faith
Affair Of The Heart
Alien Virus
American Girls
April 24, 1981
Bad Boy
Baker Street
Ballad of Annie Goodbody
Beautiful Feelings
Beautiful Prize
Beautiful You
Believe in Me
Black Is Black
Blues for the Disillusioned
Bop 'Til You Drop
Born Out of Time
Brand New Feeling
Broken Wings
Calling All Girls
Carry Me Away
Catch Me If You Can
Celebrate Youth
Child Within
Cold Feet
Come on Everybody
Comic Book Heroes
Daddy's Pearl
Dance This World Away
Do You Love Your Children
Don't Talk To Strangers
Don't Walk Away
Dream in Colour
Eleanor Rigby
Everybody's Cheating
Everybody's Girl
Evil Child
For No One
Free & Easy
Free and Easy
God Don't Care
Goodbye St. Paul
His Last Words
Holding on to Yesterday
Hole In My Heart
Honeymoon in Beirut
Hooky Jo
How Do You Talk to Girls
Human Touch
Human Touch/My Depression
I Can't Stop Hurting You
I Didn't Mean to Love You
I Found You
I Get Excited
I Hate Myself
I Know That It's Magic
I Want You
I'll Make You Happy
I'm Not in Love
I'm Your Superman
I've Done Everything For You
In Veronica's Head
In the Land of the Blind
Inside Silvia
Inside Sylvia
It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
It's About Time
It's Driving Me Crazy
Jesse's Girl
Jessie's Girl
Jessie's Girl (Encore)
Jessie's Girls
Jesus Was an Atheist
Judas Tree
Just Gotta Sing
Just One Kiss
Just One Look
Life Is a Celebration
Life in a Northern Town
Light of Love
Like Father, Like Son
Little Demon
Living In Oz
Looking for the One
Love Is Alright Tonight
Love Is Alright Tonite
Love Is the Key
Love Screws Me Up
Love Somebody
Me & Johnny
Me and Johnny
Million Dollar Face
Misty Water Woman
Monty and Me
Motel Eyes
Mother Can You Carry Me
Mr. Songwriter
My Father's Chair
My Last Heartbeat
My Precious Little One
Old Gangsters Never Die
On the Other Side
One Broken Heart
One Reason (To Believe)
One Way Street
Ordinary Girl
Orpheus in the Underworld
Our Ship's Sinking
Red Hot & Blue Love
Red Hot and Blue Love
Religion of the Heart
Rock of Life
Santa Is An Anagram
Sha La La
She's Alright
Shock to My System
Shoot Your Guru
Solitary One
Soul to Soul
Spanish Eyes
Speak to the Sky
Stand Up
Starlight, Starbright
State of the Heart
State of the Heart (Intro)
Still Crazy for You
Strange Things
Stranger in the House
Suicide Manifesto
Take a Hand
Taxi Dancing
Tear It All Down
The American Girl
The Ballad of Annie Goodbody
The Devil That You Know
The Freak
The Great Lost Art Of Conversation
The Human Touch
The Language of Love
The Liar
The Light Of Love
The Man That Never Was
The Photograph
The Power of Love (The Tao of Love)
The Snake King
The Voodoo House
The White Room
Theme from Mission Magic
Tiger By The Tail
Treat Me Gently in the Morning
Under the Milky Way
Waiting for a Girl Like You
Walk Like a Man
Walking on the Edge
We're Gonna Have a Good Time
Weep No More
Welcome to the Rodeo
What Kind Of Fool Am I
What Would the Children Think
What's Victoria's Secret?
Where's All the Love
Why Are You Waiting
Wide Awake
Will I?
World Start Turning
Written in Rock
You & Me
You Better Get Going Now
You Can Really Do It
You Can Really Do It (If You Try)
You Can't Judge a Book
You'd Better Think Twice