Songteksten van Queen Latifah

A King and Queen Creation
As Time Goes By
Baby Get Lost
Bananas (Who You Gonna Call?)
Big, Blonde and Beautiful
Black Hand Side
California Dreamin'
Cell Block Tango (He Had It Comin')
Close Your Eyes
Come So Far (Got So Far to Go)
Come into My House
Cue the Rain
Dance for Me
Do Your Thing
Don't Cry Baby
Don’t You Worry
Don’t You Worry
Dream a Little Dream of Me
Dream a Little Dream of Me
Elements I'm Among
Evil That Men Do
Fast Car
Find a Way
Fix Me, Jesus
Fly Girl
Georgia Rose
Give Me Your Love
Give Your Love to Me
Give Your Love to Me
Goin' out of My Head
Goin' out of My Head
Gone Away
Hard Times
He's Everything
Hello Stranger
Hit It Again
Hit It Again Ft. Latifah
How Do I Love Thee
How Do I Love Thee
How Long (Betcha' Got a Chick on the Side)
I Can Do Too
I Can Do Too
I Don't Know
I Know Where You've Been
I Love Being Here with You
I Put A Spell On You
I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl
I know where I've been
I'm Gonna Live Till I Die
I'm Not in Love
If I Had You
If You Don't Know
Inside Out
It's Alright
Just Another Day...
Ladies First
Latifah's Had It Up 2 Here
Latifah's Had It Up to Here
Latifah's Law
Lay Down (Candles in the Rain)
Lush Life
Mama Gave Birth to the Soul Children
Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
Name Callin'
Nobody's Mood For Love
Nuff' of the Ruff' Stuff'
Ohhh Lord
Only God Knows
Poetry Man
Princess of the Posse
Queen of Royal Badness
Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars
Set It Off
Set It Off
Simply Beautiful
The Pros
The Pros
The Same Love That Made Me Laugh
The World
Trav'lin' Light
Turn You On
Weekend Love
What Love Has Joined Together
When You're Good To Mama
Wickedest Man Alive
Winki's Theme
Wrath of My Madness
You Can't Stop the Beat