Songteksten van New York Dolls

'Cause I Sez So
(I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
(There's Gonna Be A) Showdown
(There's Gonne Be a) Showdown
Ain't Got No Home/Dizzy Miss Lizzy
All by Myself
Baby, Tell Me What I'm On
Babylon Tell Me Your Name
Back in the U.S. A
Back in the USA
Bad Girl
Bad Girls
Better Than You
Born to Loose
Daddy Rollin' Stone
Daddy Rolling Stone
Dance Like A Monkey
Dancing On The Lip Of A Volcano
Dizzy Miss Lizzy
Do You Love Me
Don't Mess With Cupid
Don't Start Me Talkin'
Don't Start Me Talking
End of the Summer
Fabulou Rant
Fabulous Rant
Fishnets and Cigarettes
Fool for You Baby
Fool for You Baby (Dom Dom Dippy)
Gimme Luv & Turn on the Light
Gimme Luv and Turn On The Light
Girls Girls Girls
Gotta Get Away From Tommy
Great Big Kiss
Hoochie Coochie Man
Human Being
I Ain't Got Nothin'
I Ain't Got Nothing
I Sold My Heart to the Junkman
I'm so Fabulous
In Cold Blood
Intro/Personality Crisis
It's Too Late
Jet Boy
Jet Boys
Kids Like You
Lonely Planet Boy
Lonely So Long
Looking for a Kiss
Maimed Happiness
Making Rain
My World
Mystery Girls
Nobody Got No Bizness
Personality Crisis
Personality Crisis/Looking for a Kiss
Pills/Hey Bo Diddley
Pirate Love
Plenty Of Music
Private World
Punishing World
Puss 'N' Boots
Rainbow Store
Round and Round She Goes
Runnin' Around
Seven Day Weekend
So Alone
Somethin' Else
Something Else
Stranded in the Jungle
Street Cake
Subway Train
Take A Good Look At My Good Looks
Talk to Me Baby
Temptation To Exist
This Is Ridiculous
Too Much Junkie Business
Vietnamese Baby
We're All In Love
We're All in Love (Disc 01)
Who Are the Mystery Girls?
You Can't Put Your Arms Around a Memory
You Can't Put Your Arms Around a Memory/Lonely Planet Boy
You Don't Have to Cry