Songteksten van The Clash

"Lost In The Supermarket
(White Man) In Hammersmith Palais
1-2 Crush On You
48 Hours
All The Young Punks
All the Young Punks (New Boots and Contracts)
Are You Red...Y
Armagideon Time
Atom Tan
Bank Robber
Brand New Cadillac
Call Up
Capital Radio
Capital Radio One
Capital Radio Two
Capitol Radio
Car Jamming
Career Opportunites
Career Opportunities
Chalie Don't Surf
Charlie Don't Surf
City Of The Dead
Clash City Rockers
Complete Control
Cool Confusion
Cool Under Heat
Corner Soul
Death Or Glory
Death is a Star
Dirty Punk
Drug Stabbing Time
Drug-Stabbin' Time
English Civil War
English Civil War (Johnny Comes Marching Home)
Every Little Bit Hurts
First Night Back In London
Four Horsemen
Garage Land
Gates Of The West
Ghetto Defendant
Groovy Times
Guns On The Roof
Guns of Brixton
Hate & War
Hate And War
Help Me Rhonda
Hitsville U.K.
Hitsville UK
I Fought The Law
I'm Not Down
I'm So Bored With The U.S.A.
If Music Could Talk
Innoculated City
Inoculated City
Ivan Meets G.I. Joe
Jail Guitar Doors
Janie Jones
Jimmy Jazz
Julie's Been Working for the Drug Squad
Julie's in the drug squad
Junco Partner
Junkie Slip
Justice Tonight/Kick it Over
Kingston Advice
Know Your Rights
Koka Kola
Last Gang In Town
Let's Go Crazy
Life Is Wild
Lightning Strikes
Lightning Strikes (Not Once But Twice)
Living In Fame
London Calling
London's Burning
Long Time Jerk
Look Here
Lose This Skin
Lover's Rock
Magnificent Dance
Magnificent Seven
Mensforth Hill
Midnight Log
Midnight to Stevens
Movers And Shakers
Mustapha Dance
North And South
One Emotion
One More Dub
One More Time
Overpowered By Funk
Play To Win
Police & Thieves
Police And Thieves
Police On My Back
Pressure Drop
Protex Blue
Radio Clash
Rebel Waltz
Red Angel Dragnet
Remote Control
Revolution Rock
Robber Dub
Rock The Casbah
Rudie Can't Fail
Safe European Home
Sean Flynn
Shepherds Delight
Should I Stay Or Should I Go?
Should I Stay or Should I Go (Remastered)
Silicone On Sapphire
Somebody Got Murdered
Something About England
Spanish Bombs
Stay Free
Stop The World
Straight To Hell
The Call Up
The Card Cheat
The City of the Dead
The Cool Out
The Crooked Beat
The Equaliser
The Equalizer
The Guns Of Brixton
The Leader
The Magnificant Seven
The Magnificent Dance
The Magnificent Seven
The Magnificent Seven (Return)
The Prisoner
The Right Profile
The Sound Of Sinners
The Sound of the Sinners
The Street Parade
This Is England
This Is Radio Clash
This Is Radio Clash/Radio Clash
Three Card Trick
Time Is Tight
Time Is Tight (Black Market Clash)
Tommy Gun
Train in Vain (Stand by Me)
Train in vain
Up In Heaven (Not Only Here)
Version City
Version Pardner
Washington Bullets
We Are The Clash
What's My Name?
White Riot
Wrong 'Em Boyo