Songteksten van British Sea Power

A Lovely Day Tomorrow
A Trip Out
A Wooden Horse
Albert's Eyes
All in It
Alone Piano
Apologies to Insect Life
Apologies to Insect Life (Russian Rock Demo)
Bad Bohemian
Be Gone
Canvey Island
Carrion (Commander's Croft Mix)
Carrion (Ridgeway Mix)
Childhood Memories
Cleaning Out the Rooms
Come Wander with Me
Don't Let The Sun Get In The Way
Down on the Ground
Electrical Kittens
Favours in the Beetroot Fields
Fear of Drowning
Georgie Ray
Good Good Boys
Hearing Aid
Heavenly Waters
Heavy Water
How Will I Ever Find My Way Home?
International Space Station
It Ended On An Oily Stage
Keep On Trying (Sechs Freunde)
Keep On Trying (Sechs Freunde)
Lights Out for Darker Skies
Like A Honeycomb
Living Is so Easy
Lovely Day Tomorrow
Lovely Day Tomorrow
Men Together Today
Moley & Me
Mongk II
No Lucifer
No Need to Cry
No Red Indian
North Hanging Rock
Observe the Skies
Oh Larsen B
Once More Now
Open the Door
Please Stand Up
Praise For Whatever
Praise For Whatever
Remember Me
Saint Jerome
Something Wicked
Spearing the Sunfish
Spearing the Sunfish
Straight Down the Line
Strange Communication
Stunde Null
The Great Skua
The Great Skua
The Land Beyond
The Lonely
The Smallest Church in Sussex
The South Sound
The Spirit Of St. Louis
The Voice of Ivy Lee
Thin Black Sail
To Get To Sleep
True Adventures
Victorian Ice
Want to Be Free
Waving Flags
We Are Sound
We Close Our Eyes
What You're Doing
Who's in Control?
Wooden Horse
Wooden Horse
Zítra Bude Krásný Den